Get In Touch With Us

Our Office

HEAD OFFICE

Raheja Tower,  4th Floor
Block G, Plot No. C-30,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai- 400 051 India

Phone: 022 26564000

Email Ids:

Business Development Enquiries: Businessdevelopment@chalethotels.com

Careers: Careers@chalethotels.com

Corporate Communication: Corpcomm@chalethotels.com

Compliance:  Compliance@chalethotels.com

Investor Relations: Investorrelations@chalethotels.com

Other Enquiries: Otherenquiries@chalethotels.com

Vendor Queries: Vendorqueries@chalethotels.com

Contact Us